introduction… *an intermezzo

d-gunung-sampah.jpg

first of all, I don’t think it’s important, everyone knows my name, though… *hahaha, it’s impossible!

but, for win the adorable, phenomenal and most wanted digital camera, I have to write this!

First,, my [real] name is AULIA TIARA,, such a standard name, right? but not a standard person,, for sure! I’m in the X1 class in SMAN 24. When you get into the class, you’ll see an adorable girl, wear red glasses, and colorful bracket.. yup, that’s me!

Even when you meet me at the very first time you see a kind of girl, but actually, I’m not a type of girl you see in the tv, I’m type of girl you see in V for Vendetta, Natalie Portman! Hahaha, kidding!

My hobbies are reading, [standard] watching movies [even more] disturbing neighbors [well, this time is not] talking unimportant, and many more… [seriously, they are so much..]

My activities are standard:

Eat,

Watch tv

Then eat

Then go to bed

And the following day…

hha, kidding! not so bad, but standard!

Well, enough for this time

Hope it’s the best that I can do for you, readers!

šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

~ by awlyatyarazz on December 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
