Such.A.Damage

WHAT A DAY!!

that day was Sunday… for the first time, well, I thought it will be a study day, but then…

my aunt suddenly asked me for join her to Kota Kembang!!

YEAAA….. free from any homework!!!

Well, that time, I thought it will be a nice Sunday… But, For God Sake…

it was not even nice…

just DAMAGE…

So… what damages were come to me that day?

  1. I forgot to bring my homework! yeaaa…
  2. My shoes that I wore that day was not fit…
  3. My aunt and my sister were laughing me because of my -not fit shoes-
    OH MY GOD… full of shame!!
  4. I’m almost passed out when we were shopping DVDs…

ohhh….

absolutely DAMAGEFULL

😦

~ by awlyatyarazz on January 28, 2008.

One Response to “Such.A.Damage”

  1. yeaaaahhhh…

    but
    something behind the damage

    is

    the damage also!!!

Leave a Reply

 
